• Rise from your gwave!

New Moon!

Discussion in 'General' started by SkankinMonkey, Sep 11, 2002.

1. SkankinMonkey

SkankinMonkey Member

2. Gallstaff

Gallstaff Member

wait woah is this true? Cool...

3. Quadriflax

Quadriflax New Member

Woo for space junk. Cuz being limited to destroying one planet with garbage just isn't enough these days.

Tell them I said "hi."

4. Supergrom

Supergrom Member

3rd moon? oh well.

and i love it when maxtor or seagate ruins my day =(

5. Myname

Myname Member

So hard to impress! [​IMG]

I wasn't even aware we had two, to be honest.

6. FAKK2

FAKK2 New Member

Im not good at science or any of that sh!t but isnt it not good for another planet to be flying around our earth in a horseshoe shape? I mean that cant be good can it?

7. Myname

Myname Member

The more the merrier, I say.. Even if it is just junk. Keeps life interesting knowing you might get harpooned at any second by an giant intergalactic Coke can.

Wait, I feel a shoot em up concept coming on..

8. Supergrom

Supergrom Member

actually the question mark was kinda supposed to convey that i didnt know we had a second either. i guess i should have bolded it or something. Even so, i dont see how it can affect anything that much. If it does do something amazing, then maybe it can get something better than an "oh well" [​IMG]

9. sizone

sizone New Member

seagate and maxtor make good drives

hdd breaking down is a inevitability

10. SkankinMonkey

SkankinMonkey Member

They don't know for sure yet, space.com posts a lot of garbage.

11. Gallstaff

Gallstaff Member

The more the merrier, I say.. Even if it is just junk. Keeps life interesting knowing you might get harpooned at any second by an giant intergalactic Coke can.

Wait, I feel a shoot em up concept coming on..[/b][/quote]